District: Kamrup

Name of Project: Kamrup-I/2021-22 (Marki) WDC-PMKSY 2.0

No. of MWS: 5 nos.

S. No	Name of Watershed Committee	Details of WC Members							
		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/ OBC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	I Rank Account No I
	KAM-1_Ghilabari MWC	Chairperson:	Sri Ajay Rabha	М	ST	NO		Registration under process	40969361264
		Co-Chairperson:							
1		Secretary:	Sri Ranjit Khakhlary	М	ST	NO			
		Member (GP Member):							
		Member (WDT):							
		Member:	Sri Degreat Marak	M	ST	NO			
		Member:	Smt Sarala Rabha	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Ms. Brenula Marak	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Anirudh Rabha	M	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Prasanna Rabha	M	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Sandrick Marak	M	ST	NO			
	KAM-1_Barjuli MWC	Chairperson:	Sri Kamala Kanta Daimary	M	ST	NO		Registration under process	40969361286
2		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Sri Chandan Boro	M	ST	NO			
		Member (GP Member):							
		Member (WDT):							
		Member:	Ms. Santana Das Boro	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Mrs. Runuka Rabha	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Ms. Geetismita Rabha	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Gobinda Boro	М	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Dhiren Rabha	М	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Ganga Rabha	М	ST	NO			

S. No	Name of Watershed Committee	Details of WC Members							
		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/ OBC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
	KAM-1_Gameri Mura MWC	Chairperson:	Sri Kiron Rabha	М	ST	NO		Registration under process	40969361300
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Sri Dipen Rabha	М	ST	NO			
		Member (GP Member):	-						
		Member (WDT):							
3		Member:	Sri Bedona Das	M	SC	NO			
		Member:	Sri Laxima Rabha	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Tarali Rabha	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Runita Rabha	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Babul Rabha	M	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Binanda Rabha	M	ST	NO			
	KAM-1_Joypur MWC	Chairperson:	Mr. Fiftstar Marak	М	ST	NO		Registration under process	40969361333
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Sri Chubul Rabha	М	ST	NO			
		Member (GP Member):							
		Member (WDT):							
4		Member:	Sri Abhijit Rabha	М	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Arjun Marak	М	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Themul Momin	М	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Lunoballa Sangma	М	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Ullunish Sangma	М	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Nilima Rabha	F	ST	NO			
	KAM-1_Sakhati MWC	Chairperson:	Sri Lohit Tulsiary	М	ST	NO		Registration under process	40969361253
		Co-Chairperson:	•						
5		Secretary:	Sri Indra Mohon Rabha	М	ST	NO			
		Member (GP Member):							
		Member (WDT):							
		Member:	Smt. Kabita Rabha	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Ms. Jonamoni Rabha	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Ms. Mafiza Basumatary	F	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Prakash Khakhlari	М	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Akhil Rabha	М	ST	NO			
		Member:	Sri Banikanta Rabha	M	ST	NO			